Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

Bestselling cookbook shares the secrets to easy, attractive, and delicious spreadsWith 40 contemporary spreads to graze on presented with gorgeous photography, easy recipes, and helpful tipsAn inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers:Platters and Boards is the guide to entertaining with effortless style. Author Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy). Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation.With recipes and presentation ideas for breakfast, brunch, appetizer, antipasto, charcuterie, and cheese boards to share with friends and familyMakes an inspiring bridal shower, housewarming, or hostess giftCelebrated cookbook author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen is the author of Vegetarian Heartland and the founder of the blog Vegetarian VenturesFans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards.A visual cornucopia of a cookbook with 40 contemporary arrangements presented with gorgeous photography, easy recipes, and helpful tips including:Tips on portioningGuides to picking surfaces and vesselsRecommendations for pairing complementary textures and flavorsA handy chart featuring board suggestions for a variety of occasions from holiday parties to baby showers

Amazon.com Price: $1.99 (as of 08/07/2024 15:41 PST- Details)

BUY Product

Bestselling cookbook shares the secrets to easy, attractive, and delicious spreadsWith 40 contemporary spreads to graze on presented with gorgeous photography, easy recipes, and helpful tipsAn inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers:Platters and Boards is the guide to entertaining with effortless style. Author Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy). Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation.With recipes and presentation ideas for breakfast, brunch, appetizer, antipasto, charcuterie, and cheese boards to share with friends and familyMakes an inspiring bridal shower, housewarming, or hostess giftCelebrated cookbook author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen is the author of Vegetarian Heartland and the founder of the blog Vegetarian VenturesFans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards.A visual cornucopia of a cookbook with 40 contemporary arrangements presented with gorgeous photography, easy recipes, and helpful tips including:Tips on portioningGuides to picking surfaces and vesselsRecommendations for pairing complementary textures and flavorsA handy chart featuring board suggestions for a variety of occasions from holiday parties to baby showers

Specification: Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion

Author

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cookinandcampin.com
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare